Local Representation

Location Representation of Religious Priests in the Diocese of Orlando


Augustinian Priests (O.S.A.)

Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament (S.S.S.)

Congregation of the Holy Cross (C.S.C.)

Congregation of the Passion (C.P.)

Discalced Carmelites (O.C.D.)

Missionaries of Our Lady of LaSalette (M.S.)

Missionaries of St. Charles (C.S.)

Missionhurst Congregation of the Immaculate Heart of Mary (C.I.C.M.)

Most Holy Trinity Fathers (O.S.S.T.)

Order of St. Benedict (O.S.B.)

Pauline Fathers (O.S.P.P.E.)

Redemptorist Fathers (C.Ss.R.)

Saint Joseph Society of the Sacred Heart (S.S.J.)

Scalabrinian Missionaries (C.S.)

Society of Jesus (S.J.)

Society of the Divine Savior (S.D.S.)

Society of the Divine Word (S.V.D.)

Society of the Precious Blood (C.P.P.S.)

Third Order Regular of St. Francis (T.O.R.)